THIN LIZZY  Osaka Japan 1979


Live September 24th, 1979

Note RARE Thin Lizzy line-up

Are You Ready?
Bad Reputation
Waiting For An Alibi
Do Anything You Want To
Don't Believe A Word
Got To Give It Up
Didn't I
Still In Love With You
Emerald Song
Cowboy Song
The Boys Are Back In Town
Sha La La
Baby Drives Me Crazy

The band is:

Philip Lynott: bass/vocals
Scott Gorham: lead guitar
Brian Downey: drums
Midge Ure: guitar/keyboards
Dave Flett: guitar

For more information about this line-up refer to my History of Philip Lynott and Thin Lizzy

Special Notes:

While I have made every effort to ensure the accuracy of this information, I provide it "as is" for your information only.

If you know of any errors or omissions please contact me via e-mail.

Return to Thin Lizzy Discography or MAIN Thin Lizzy page

Goto my HomePage