Lonely Nights In London


Lonely Nights
In London

Released: April 5th 2010

Recorded in November and December 2009.

There are new original songs and some classics.

1. You're My Only Woman

2. Hoochie Coochie Man

3. Dallas

4. On The Road Blues

5. Lonely Nights In London.

6. Me And Technology

7. Nitros Oxide

8. Belfast Blues

9. Shake Your Money Maker

10. Taimse Im Chodladh

For more info or to HEAR SAMPLES, visit the ERIC BELL Official Website

While I have made every effort to ensure the accuracy of this information, I provide it "as is" for your information only.

If you know of any errors or omissions please contact me via e-mail.

Go to Thin Lizzy Discography

Go to Main Page