Farewell Tour USA 1983

The Concert Series

made in Luxembourg

Jailbreak (Lynott) 4:02
This Is The One (Lynott/Wharton) 4:04
Cold Sweat (Lynott/Sykes) 3:38
The Sun Goes Down (Lynott/Wharton) 7:58
Holy War (Lynott/Wharton) 5:00
The Boys Are Back In Town (Lynott) 5:00
Rosalie (Bob Seger) 6:43
Baby Please Don't Go (Lynott) 6:21
Still In Love With You (Lynott) 6:56
Dancing In The Moonlight (Lynott) 4:42



Phil Lynott: bass & vocals
John Sykes: guitar
Darren Wharton: keyboards
Scott Gorham: guitar
Brian Downey: drums

Recorded for a stereo BBC radio broadcast. See BBC: IN CONCERT - 299

Same concert(s) as USA 1983, This Is The One and Final Lightning

*** Special Note ***

While I have made every effort to ensure the accuracy of this information, I provide it "as is" for your information only.

If you know of any errors or omissions please contact me via e-mail.

  • Go to Thin Lizzy Discography

  • Go to my HomePage