THIN LIZZY  The Irish Dawn

Live in Chicago April 16th, 1976
at the Riviera Theater

Poetry In Motion
Poet 9201
Made in Italy

Jailbreak (Lynott) 4:26
The Boys Are Back In Town (Lynott) 5:11
Emerald (Gorham/Robertson/Downey/Lynott) 3:44
It's Only Money (Lynott) 3:15
Blues Boy (Lynott/Robertson) 4:02
Warrior (Lynott/Gorham) 3:57
Rosalie (Bob Seger) 4:55
Suicide(Lynott) 4:46
Angel From The Coast (Lynott/Robertson) 2:57
Sha-La-La (Lynott/Downey) 6:42
Baby Drives Me Crazy (Lynott/Gorham/Downey/Robertson) 7:33
The Rocker (Lynott/Downey/Eric Bell) 3:36

The Band:

Phil Lynott: bass & vocals
Scott Gorham: guitar
Brian Robertson: guitar
Brian Downey: drums

*** Special Note ***

From the same concert as Warriors On The Loose and Jailbreak In Dimension 5.

These tracks have also been circulating under the incorrect name Los Angeles 1976

While I have made every effort to ensure the accuracy of this information, I provide it "as is" for your information only.

If you know of any errors or omissions please contact me via e-mail.

Return to Thin Lizzy Discography

Return to my HomePage