Whiskey In The Jar
Whiskey In The Jar

12 inch LP
Record Label: Karussell
Catalogue Number: 822694-1
Country of Origin: Germany
Year of Release: mid 1980's

1. The Boys Are Back In Town
2. Jailbreak
3. Don't Believe A Word
4. Sarah
5. Renegade
6. Thunder & Lightning
7. Whisky In The Jar
8. Dancing In The Moonlight
9. Waiting For An Alibi
10. Chinatown
11. Do Anything You Want To
12. Killer On The Loose

*** Special Note ***

While I have made every effort to ensure the accuracy of this information, I provide it "as is" for your information only.

If you know of any errors or omissions please contact me via e-mail.

Return to Thin Lizzy Discography

Return to my HomePage