Whiskey In The Jar
featuring ERIC BELL

12 inch LP
Record Label: Decca
Catalogue Number: 6.24013
Country of Origin: Germany
Year of Release: 1979


1. The Rocker
2. Honesty Is No Excuse
3. Baby Face
4. Old Moon Madness
5. Clifton Grange Hotel
6. Remembering
7. Whisky In The Jar
8. Buffalo Girl
9. Dublin
10. Ray-Gun
11. Things Ain't Working Out Down At The Farm
12. Eire

THIN LIZZY -- Thin Lizzy: (1979 German 12-track compilation LP) issued as part of the 'Profile' series & featuring the guitar work of Eric Bell
*** Special Note ***

While I have made every effort to ensure the accuracy of this information, I provide it "as is" for your information only.

If you know of any errors or omissions please contact me via e-mail.

Return to Thin Lizzy Discography

Return to my HomePage