Counting Crows


Silver Wolf Records

1. Round Here
2. A Murder Of One
3. Anna Begins
4. Angels of the Silences
5. Mr. Jones
6. Rain King
7. Catapult
8. Have You Seen Me Lately?
9. Ghost Train (cover says: I Don't Know)
10. A Long December
11. Omaha
12. Love And Addiction
13. Mr. Jones
14. 40 Years
15. Margery Dreams of Horses


Tracks 1 and 2 from The Johnny Walker show, May 7th 1994

Track 3 London 1995

Tracks 4-10 recorded at Sony Studios, NY, August 12th, 1997

Track 11 recorded at Hammerstein Ballroom NY, December 8th, 1997

Tracks 12-15 are demos from 1992

While I have made every effort to ensure the accuracy of this information, it is provided "as is" for your information only.

If you know of any errors or omissions please contact me via e-mail.

  • Goto my Counting Crows Discography

  • Goto my HomePage

    © Copyright 1995-1999 James Taylor

    About THIS SITE: the fine print.