Counting Crows


Recorded in 1991

Made In Italy KTS 609

1. Rain King
2. Omaha
3. Anna begins
4. Einstein on the beach (for an Eggman)
5. Shallow days
6. Love and addiction
7. Mr. Jones
8. Round here
9. 40 years
10. Margery dreams of horses (and so do I)
11. Bulldog
12. Lightning
13. We're only love

*** Special Note ***

While I have made every effort to ensure the accuracy of this information, it is provided "as is" for your information only.

If you know of any errors or omissions please contact me via e-mail.

Goto Counting Crows Discography

Goto my HomePage