Counting Crows


live in Charlotte, North Carolina

July 28th, 2008

From the beginning of the 2008 Counting Crows Summer Tour

1. Intro
2. Angels of the Silences
3. Up All Night
4. Omaha
5. Richard Manuel Is Dead
6. Rain King
7. Speedway
8. High Life
9. Los Angeles
10. 1492
11. On Almost Any Sunday Morning
12. A Murder of One
13. Accidentally In Love
14. Come Around
15. Community Outreach
16. Walkaways
17. outro

*** Special Note ***

While I have made every effort to ensure the accuracy of this information, it is provided "as is" for your information only.

If you know of any errors or omissions please contact me via e-mail.

  • Goto my Counting Crows Discography

  • Goto my HomePage

    © Copyright 1995-2009 James Taylor

    About THIS SITE: the fine print.