American Girls 1
Audio CD-single (enhanced)
Label: Universal International

Track Listing:

1. American Girls (Album Version)
2. Start Again (non-LP)
3. Someday (non-LP)
4. American Girls (Video)


While I have made every effort to ensure the accuracy of this information, it is provided "as is" for your information only.

If you know of any errors or omissions please contact me via e-mail.

  • Return to Counting Crows Discography

  • Return to my HomePage