Return to Discography

Västerås, Sweden

The Three Musketeers

26th July 1983

Disc One

01 - Yellow Pearl (Fades In At Start)
02 - Old Town
03 - Sarah
04 - A Night In The Life Of A Blues Singer
05 - Look At These Eyes
06 - Parisienne Walkways
07 - Solo In Soho
08 - Kings Call
09 - The Sun Goes Down (Fades Out)

Disc Two

01 - Cold Sweat
02 - My Baby Drives Me Crazy (with Band Intros)
03 - The Boys Are Back In Town
04 - Dear Miss Lonely Hearts
05 - Dancing In The Moonlight


Phil Lynott: bass & vocals
John Sykes: guitar
Brian Downey: drums
Mark Stanway: keyboards
Doish Nagle: bass and guitar

*** Special Note ***

While I have made every effort to ensure the accuracy of this information, I provide it "as is" for your information only.

If you know of any errors or omissions please contact me via e-mail.

Return to Thin Lizzy Discography or Thin Lizzy HomePage