Three Musketeers, July 28th, 1983

Hunnesbostrand 28 July 83

The Three Musketeers

Hunnesbostrand 28 July 83

Disc 1
1. Yellow Pearl
2. Old Town
3. A Night in the Life of a Blues Singer
4. No More
5. Parisian Walkways
6. Solo in Soho
7. Kings Call

Disc 2
1. Cold Sweat
2. Baby Drive me Crazy
3. Dancing in the Moonlight
4. The Boys are Back in Town


Phil Lynott: bass & vocals
John Sykes: guitar
Brian Downey: drums
Mark Stanway: keyboards
Doish Nagle: bass and guitar

*** Special Note ***

While I have made every effort to ensure the accuracy of this information, I provide it "as is" for your information only.

If you know of any errors or omissions please contact me via e-mail.

  • Return to Thin Lizzy Discography

  • Return to my HomePage