Return to Discography

Gävle, Sweden

The Three Musketeers

22nd July 1983

01 - Yellow Pearl
02 - Old Town
03 - Sarah
04 - A Night In The Life Of A Blues Singer
05 - Look In These Eyes
06 - Parisienne Walkways
07 - King's Call
08 - The Sun Goes Down
09 - Cold Sweat
10 - Dear Miss Lonely Hearts-Some guys have all the luck-Every breath you take
11 - Baby Drives Me Crazy
12 - Dancing In The Moonlight
13 - Solo In Soho
14 - The Boys Are Back In Town


Phil Lynott: bass & vocals
John Sykes: guitar
Brian Downey: drums
Mark Stanway: keyboards
Doish Nagle: bass and guitar

*** Special Note ***

While I have made every effort to ensure the accuracy of this information, I provide it "as is" for your information only.

If you know of any errors or omissions please contact me via e-mail.

Return to Thin Lizzy Discography or Thin Lizzy HomePage