THIN LIZZY  digitally remastered  COLOUR COLLECTION


Release date: November 28th, 2006

One in a series of "Colour Collection" anthology disks profiling some of the famous bands of the past. This time it's Thin Lizzy, digitally remastered.

1. Whiskey In The Jar
2. Rocker
3. Look What The Wind Blew In
4. Randolpho's Tango
5. Sarah (Version 1)
6. Things Ain't Working Out Down At The Farm
7. Vagabond Of The Western World
8. Here I Go Again
9. Buffalo Gal
10. Honesty Is No Excuse
11. Black Boys In The Corner
12. Dublin
13. Little Darling
14. Brought Down
15. Remembering Part. 1
16. Chatting Today
17. Broken Dreams
18. Little Girl In Bloom

2006 Digitally remastered anthology of the Irish Band fronted by the Late Phil Lynott that made their mark on the world in the 1970's with the hit "Jailbreak". While none of their other albums ever came close to that one's popularity, the band enjoyed consistent popularity in Europe. This collection offers an overview of their earlier material, like "Vagabond of the Western World", "Here I Go Again", "Honesty is No Excuse", "Whiskey in the Jar" and many more.

*** Special Note ***

While I have made every effort to ensure the accuracy of this information, I provide it "as is" for your information only.

If you know of any errors or omissions please contact me via e-mail.

  • Return to Thin Lizzy Discography
  • Return to my HomePage