THIN LIZZY Skanderborg Festival
8 August 1998

1. Jailbreak
2. Waiting for an Alibi
3. Don't Believe a Word
4. Cold Sweat
5. Emerald
6. The Sun Goes Down
7. Are you Ready
8. Bad Reputation
9. Suicide
10. Massacre
11. Still in Love With You
12. Cowboy Song
13. The Boys are Back in Town
14. Rosalie
15. Black Rose

*** Special Note ***

While I have made every effort to ensure the accuracy of this information, I provide it "as is" for your information only.

If you know of any errors or omissions please contact me via e-mail.

Return to Thin Lizzy Discography

Return to my HomePage