Stocklholm, Sweden

April 30th 1983

Complete Show

01. Thunder & Lightning
02. Waiting For An Alibi
03. Jailbreak
04. Baby Please Don't Go
05. This Is The One
06. Angel Of Death
07. Are You Ready
08. Holy War
09. The Sun Goes Down
10. Cold Sweat
11. Cowboy Song
12. The Boys Are Back In Town
13. Suicide
14. Sha La La
15. Emerald
16. Baby Drives Me Crazy
17. Still In Love With you
18. Medly: Rosalie/
19. Whiskey In The Jar/
20. Dancing In The Moonlight/
21. Rosalie

*** Special Note ***

While I have made every effort to ensure the accuracy of this information, I provide it "as is" for your information only.

If you know of any errors or omissions please contact me via e-mail.
Return to Thin Lizzy Discography

Return to my HomePage