THIN LIZZY  April 28th 1979  THIN LIZZY
Hammersmith Odeon

28 April 1979 (2cd)

Disc 1
1. Are You Ready
2. Bad Reputation
3. Get out of here
4. Do Anything You Want to Do
5. Don't Believe a Word
6. Waiting for an Alibi
7. Jailbreak
8. Got to Give it Up
9. Parisian Walkways
10. Still in Love With You
11. Warriors (Cut)

Disc 2
1. Black Rose
2. The Cowboy Song
3. The Boys are Back in Town
4. Suicide
5. Baby Drive me Crazy
6. Rosalie
7. Emerald
8. The Rocker (cut)

*** Special Note ***

While I have made every effort to ensure the accuracy of this information, I provide it "as is" for your information only.

If you know of any errors or omissions please contact me via e-mail.

Return to my Thin Lizzy Discography or my HomePage