Wembley Arena
London, UK
Live June 22nd 1978

01. Jailbreak
02. Bad Reputation
03. Emerald
04. S & M
05. Waiting For An Alibi
06. Southbound
07. Dancing In The Moonlight
08. Massacre
09. Still In Love With You
10. Johnny The Fox
11. Warriors
12. Are You Ready
13. Cowboy Song
14. The Boys Are Back In Town
15. Don't Believe A Word
16. Rosalie
17. Sha La La
18. Baby Drives Me Crazy
19. Me And The Boys
20. The Rocker (cuts)

*** Special Notes ***

While I have made every effort to ensure the accuracy of this information, I provide it "as is" for your information only.

If you know of any errors or omissions please contact me via e-mail.

  • Return to Thin Lizzy Discography

  • Return to my HomePage