Newcastle, UK


01 Jailbreak
02 Bad Reputation
03 S&M
04 Waiting For An Alibi
05 Southbound
06 Don't Believe A Word
07 Rosalie
08 Baby Drives Me Crazy
09 Me And The Boys
10 Rocker
11 Suicide

Phil Lynot: vocal/bass
Brian Robertson: guitar
Scott Gorham: guitar
Brian Downey: drums

*** Special Notes ***

While I have made every effort to ensure the accuracy of this information, I provide it "as is" for your information only.

If you know of any errors or omissions please contact me via e-mail.

Return to Thin Lizzy Discography

Return to my HomePage