THIN LIZZY   Stockholm -- 10 August 1977 THIN LIZZY


Stockholm -- 10 August 1977

1. Soldier of Fortune
2. Jailbreak
3. Warriors
4. Dancing in the Moonlight
5. Massacre
6. Still in Love with You
7.The Cowboy Song
8. The Boys are Back in Town
9. Don't Believe a Word
11. Bad Reputation
12. Baby Drive me Crazy
13. Me and the Boys
14. The Rocker

*** Special Note ***

While I have made every effort to ensure the accuracy of this information, I provide it "as is" for your information only.

If you know of any errors or omissions please contact me via e-mail.

Return to my Thin Lizzy Discography or my HomePage