Warner Theater
Washington, D.C.
Live October 17, 1977 (9:35 pm)

Disc One (Time: 47:55)

1. Intro/Soldier Of Fortune
2. Jailbreak
3. Johnny
4. Warriors
5. Dancing In The Moonlight
6. Massacre
7. Still In Love With You
8. Cowboy Song
9. The Boys Are Back In Town (cut for tape flip)

Disc Two (Time: 37:10)

1. Opium Trail
2. Don't Believe A Word
3. Emerald
4. Bad Reputation/drum solo (cut)
5. Baby Drives Me Crazy
6. Me And The Boys
7. The Rocker

Phil Lynott - bass & lead vocals
Scott Gorham - guitar & vocals
Brian Robertson - guitar, keyboard & vocals
Brian Downey -drums
John Earle - saxophone on "Dancing In The Moonlight"

*** Special Notes ***

While I have made every effort to ensure the accuracy of this information, I provide it "as is" for your information only.

If you know of any errors or omissions please contact me via e-mail.

  • Return to Thin Lizzy Discography

  • Return to my HomePage