THIN LIZZY Galvaston
21 Feb 2004
(Supporting Deep Purple)

1. Jailbreak
2. Waiting for an Alibi
3. Don't Believe a Word
4. Emerald
5. Cold Sweat
6. Bad Reputation
7. Still in Love with You
8. Cowboy Song
9. The Boys are Back in Town

*** Special Note ***

While I have made every effort to ensure the accuracy of this information, I provide it "as is" for your information only.

If you know of any errors or omissions please contact me via e-mail.

  • Return to Thin Lizzy Discography

  • Return to my HomePage