Universal Music

Release Date: June 21st 2011

01. Whiskey In The Jar
02. The Rocker
03. Still In Love With You
04. Cowboy Song
05. Rosalie
06. The Boys Are Back In Town
07. Jailbreak
08. Borderline
09. I Don't Believe A Word
10. Bad Reputation
11. Dancing In The Moonlight

*** Special Notes ***

While I have made every effort to ensure the accuracy of
this information, I provide it "as is" for your information only.

If you know of any errors or omissions please contact me via e-mail.

  • Return to Thin Lizzy Discography

  • Return to my HomePage