THIN LIZZY Sykes and Lynott



5/3/83 -- Gaumont, Ipswich
+ 1/26/83 Regal Hitchin Soundcheck

3CD 8-Ball records

Disc 1

1.  Thunder & Lightning
2.  Waiting For An Alibi
3.  Jailbreak
4.  Baby Please Don't Go
5.  This Is The One
6.  Angel Of Death
7.  Are You Ready
8.  Holy War
9.  The Sun Goes Down
10. Cold Sweat

Disc 2

11. Cowboy Song
12. The Boys Are Back
13. Suicide
14. Sha-la-la
15. Emerald
16. Baby Drives Me Crazy
17. Still In Love With You
18. Rosalie Medley 
       W/ Whisky In The Jar/Dancing In The Moonlight

Disc 3

19. Holy War
20. The Sun Goes Down
21. Cold Sweat
22. Jailbreak
23. This Is The One
24. Cold Sweat
25. The Sun Goes Down

Special Note:

While I have made every effort to ensure the accuracy of this information, I provide it "as is" for your information only.

If you know of any errors or omissions please contact me via e-mail.

  • Go to Thin Lizzy Discography

  • Go to my HomePage