THIN LIZZY  A Tribute To Phil


plus GRAND SLAM 1984

Spark Records

SP004 / SP005

THIN LIZZY 1994 is:

John Sykes (guitar/vocals)
Scott Gorham (guitar)
Brian Downey (drums)
Darren Wharton (keyboards)
Marco Mendoza (bass)

      DISK 1
Waiting for an Alibi
Don't Believe a Word
Cold Sweat
Sun Goes Down
Angel of Death
Are You Ready
Bad Reputation
Got to Give it Up
Still in Love With You
Cowboy Song
The Boys are Back in Town
DISK 2 Rosalie
Black Rose
Thunder & Lightning BONUS TRACKS (GRAND SLAM live in USA 1984):
Yellow Pearl Nineteen Harlem Parisienne Walkways Cold Sweat Sisters Of Mercy Crime Rate Is Going Up Military Man Dedication


Grand Slam is:

Philip Lynott: vocals, bass
Laurence Archer: lead guitar
Mark Stanway: keyboards
Doish Nagle: guitar/bass
Robbie Brennan: drums

*** Special Note ***

While I have made every effort to ensure the accuracy of this information, I provide it "as is" for your information only.

If you know of any errors or omissions please contact me via e-mail.

  • Return to Thin Lizzy Discography

  • Return to my HomePage