General Wolfe, Coventry, UK
July 21st 1995

1. Don't Talk To Me
2. Do It Til We Drop (Drop It)
3. Try It Again
4. It's Only Money
5. Blues Boy
6. Hey Baby
7. Untitled
8. That's All
9. Still In Love With You
10. Game Of Love
11. Suicide
12. Baby Drives Me Crazy

Brian Robertson - guitar/vocals
Kyle Suckling - vocals
Paul Guerin - guitar
Wayne Ellis - bass
Andy Fox - drums

Special Note:

While I have made every effort to ensure the accuracy of this information, I provide it "as is" for your information only. If you know of any errors or omissions please contact me via e-mail.

Goto THIN LIZZY Discography

Goto my HomePage