Audio CD (July 5, 2011)
Number of Discs: 2
Format: Import
Label: Universal UK

See also 1980 original release

See also 2011 vinyl re-issue 180 gram BACK ON BLACK
1,000 copy limited vinyl re-issue

Disc One

1- We Will Be Strong
2- Chinatown
3- Sweetheart
4- Sugar Blues
5- Killer On The Loose
6- Having A Good Time
7- Genocide (The Killing Of The Buffalo)
8- Didn't I
9- Hey You

Disc Two

1- Don't Play Around (B-Side)
2- We Will Be Strong (Single)
3- Sugar Blues (Chinatown 7" single)
4- Whiskey In The Jar (Nineteen 7" single double pack)
5- Are You Ready (Killers live 7" single)
6- Chinatown (Killer on the loose 7" single)
7- Got To Give It Up (Killer on the loose 7" single)
8- Dear Miss Lonely Hearts (Killers live 7" single)
9- Killer On The Loose (Thunder and lightning bonus LP)
10- Chinatown (edited version)
11- Hey You (edited version)
12- We Will Be Strong (Demo)
13- Chinatown (Demo)
14- Don't Play Around (Soundcheck - Hammersmith 5/29/80)
15- Sweetheart (Soundcheck - Hammersmith 5/29/80)
16- Didn't I (Soundcheck - Cork)
17- Hey You (Soundcheck - Cork)

*** Special Note ***

In 1995 Metal Blade Records in conjunction with Warner Bros. issued
a remastered version of this album in the USA only. Slight packaging variations from the original release.

While I have made every effort to ensure the accuracy of
this information, I provide it "as is" for your information only.

If you know of any errors or omissions please contact me via e-mail.

  • Return to Thin Lizzy Discography

  • Return to my HomePage